Verkooppunten

Vos Interieur / Laan Corpus den Hoorn 100 / 9728 JR Groningen / 050-5244244 / www.vosinterieur.nl

Studio Meijer / Kerkbrink 37-41 / 1211 BW Hilversum / 035-5264017 / www.studiomeijer.nl

Strand West / Oude Gracht 114 / 3511 AW Utrecht / 030-2304305 / www.strandwest.nl

Wiechers Wonen / Entingheweg 15 / 7991 CC Dwingeloo / 0521-591318 / www.wiecherswonen.nl

Wiechers Wonen / Balkerweg 22A / 7731 RZ Ommen / 0529-453933 / www.wiecherswonen.nl

Cilo / Gerritsenweg 11G / 7202 BP Zutphen / 0575-583656 / www.cilo.nl

Brok Interieur / Drienerstraat 47 / 7551 HL Hengelo / 074-2913126 / www.brokinterieur.nl

Iccoon / Bovenbeekstraat 29 / 6811 CV Arnhem / 026-4460243 / www.iccoon.com

Design Living / Smidsstraat 12 / 8601 WB Sneek / 051-5428661 / www.designliving.nl

Thuis / Vughterstraat 98-100 / 5211 GL Den Bosch / 073-6121068 / www.thuisdenbosch.nl

Bakers / Kruisstraat 180 / 5612 CH Eindhoven / 040-2439720 / www.bakerzitmeubelen.nl

Homestede / Raadhuisstraat 86 / 2101 HJ Heemstede / 023-7520060 / www.homestede.nl

Mobiel Interieur / Dijkweg 50 / 1619 HC Andijk / 022-8591537 / www.mobielinterieur.nl

Edwin Pelser / Piet Heinstraat 123 / 2518 CG Den Haag / 070-3609237 / www.edwinpelser.nl

Ned. Textielmuseum / Goirkestraat 96 / 5046 GN Tilburg / 013-5367475 / www.textielmuseum.nl

Haar van boven zij van beneden / Gortstraat 28 / 4331 LC Middelburg / 0118-617652 / www.bovenenbeneden.nl

Intermezzo / Voorstraat 178 / 3311 ES Dordrecht / 078-6136307 / www.stichtingintermezzo.nl

Rewind / Riemstraat 27 / 2000 Antwerp - Belgium / +32-472204461 / www.rewinddesign.be

Waldraud AG / Josefstrasse 142 / 8005 Zurich - Switzerland / +41-445546050 / www.waldraud.com

 

 

Showrooms

Patchwork kussens: Havee meubelen / Randweg 18 / 4104 AC Culemborg / 0345-520377 / www.haveemeubelen.nl